Trình bày: 


.And Hate Embraced This Night
A Tear’s Descent From Heaven
At Journey’s End
Black Angels Return
Black Bleeding Soul
Cast Into The Brooding Shadow
Clouds Donning The Black Sky
Consumed By Fear
For Salvation
Forever Shrouded Within This World
Forever Silent
From Ashes We Rise
Funeral Ceremony
His Majesty Of The Shadows
Journey To The Lost Kingdom
Legions March Unto Earthly Realms
Lost In Illusions
Sorrow In Winter Darkness
The Once Forgotten Past
Vengeance Before Valor
Where All Agony Prevails

Thể loại:  Âu Mỹ,  Electronic / Dance

Nghe thêm